First Name Last Name Title Position Affiliation
Kobi Peleg Prof, PhD, MPH Director, The Gertner Institute for Health Policy and Epidemiology, The Gertner Institute for Health Policy and Epidemiology
Head, National Center for Trauma & Emergency Medicine Research.
Professor, Tel-Aviv University, Disaster Medicine Department Tel-Aviv University
Aviv Ohana RN, MHA National Supervisor Ministry of Health
Implementation of Standards
Division of Community Medicine
Bruria Adini PhD Head, the Emergency Management & Disaster Medicine department, School of Public Health, Sackler Faculty of Medicine Tel Aviv University
Refael Strugo MD Medical Director Magen David Adom
Odeda Benin-Goren RN CEN PhD Consultant for Emergencies and Disaster Preparedness Self-Employee
Kobi Wimisberg Mr., Msc Director, Strategic Cooperation & Assistance, and Research Division National Emergency Management Authority (NEMA)
Moran Bodas PhD, MPH Senior researcher,  National Center for Trauma & Emergency Medicine Research,  The Gertner Institute for Health Policy and Epidemiology The Gertner Institute for Health Policy and Epidemiology
Researcher, the Emergency Management and Disaster Medicine Department, School of Public Health, Tel-Aviv University
Shoshy Goldberg PhD, R.N Director of Nursing Division Ministry of Health
National Head Nurse
Gila Hyams RN, MA Nursing Director, Rambam Health Care Campus Rambam Health Care Campus
Director, Teaching Center for Trauma, Emergency and MCS
Talia Levanon msw CEO Israel Trauma Coalition for response and preparedness
Siegal Sadetzki Prof, MD, MPH Director of Public Health Services Ministry of Health
Full Professor, Department of Epidemiology and Preventive Medicine Sackler Faculty of Medicine, Tel Aviv University
Stav Shapira MHA, PhD Lecturer, School of Public Health, Ben Gurion University of the Negev Ben Gurion University of the Negev
Ido Keren MSC Manager, Exercises Department, Robustness Unit INCD, Prime Minister’s Office
Chaim Rafalowski M.A Disaster Management and Research Coordinator Magen David Adom Israel
Carmit Rapaport Ph.D, MA Academic Coordinator, the MA Program in Disaster Management, University of Haifa University of Haifa
Director, NIRED- Institute for Regulation of Emergency and Disaster College of Law and Business
Ofra Havkin MD,MPH Central District Officer of Health Ministry of Health
Chairman of the Emergency Community Committee
Elon Glassberg Prof, MD, MHA Head, The Medical Services Department Israel Defense Forces Medical Corps
Odeya Cohen RN, M.EM, PhD Head, Masters’ program in Emergency Medicine, school of Public Health Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel
Avi israeli Prof, MD MPH MBA Chief Scientist Ministry of Health
Eran Tal-Or M.D. M.H.A. Chair of the emergency department Pade-Poria Medical Center Bar-Ilan University
Cahir for emergency medicine in Zefat College
Michael J Drescher MD FACEP Chief of Emergency Medicine Rabin Medical Center
Beilinson Hospital.
Chairman -Israeli Association for Emergency Medicine.
Eilat Shinar Prof Director, Blood Services Center Magen David Adom